Academic Year 19-20 Below
SENDAT Term Dates including Priory School, Mount Road, Angel Hill College

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019 - 2020:

Summer Term 2020

Starts

Half Term

Ends

Dates

Monday 20th April 2020 – PD Days 20th and 21st
For Students Starts Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

School Term and Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021:

Autumn Term

Starts

Half Term

Ends

Christmas Holiday

Dates

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – PD Days 1st and 2nd
For Students Starts Thursday 3rd September

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Saturday 19th December 2020 to Sunday 3rd January 2021

Spring Term

Starts

Half Term

Ends

Spring (Easter) Holiday

Dates

Monday 4th January 2021 – PD Days 4th and 5th
For Students Starts Wednesday 6th January 2021

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Saturday 27th March 2021 – Sunday 11th April 2021

Summer Term

Starts

Half Term

Ends

Summer Holiday

Dates

Monday 12th April 2021 – PD Days 12th and 13th
For Students Starts Wednesday 14th April 2020

Monday 31st May 2020 to Friday 4th June 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July to Tuesday 31st August 2021