SENDAT Term Dates including Priory School, Mount Road, Angel Hill College, Chalk Hill, Stone Lodge

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021 – 2020:

Autumn Term

Starts

Half Term

Ends

Christmas Holiday

Dates

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – PD Days 1st and 2nd
For Students Starts Thursday 3rd September

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Saturday 19th December 2020 to Sunday 3rd January 2021

Spring Term

Starts

Half Term

Ends

Spring (Easter) Holiday

Dates

Monday 4th January 2021 – PD Days 4th and 5th
For Students Starts Wednesday 6th January 2021

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Saturday 27th March 2021 – Sunday 11th April 2021

Summer Term

Starts

Half Term

Ends

Summer Holiday

Dates

Monday 12th April 2021 – PD Days 12th and 13th
For Students Starts Wednesday 14th  April 2020

Monday 31st May 2020 to Friday 4th June 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July to Tuesday 31st August 2021 

Term dates for 2021-2022

Autumn term 2021 

PD day Wed 1st September 

Term starts for students 2nd September 

Half term 25th to 29th October 

PD day #2 (trust day) Monday 1st November. 

Students return Tuesday 2nd November. 

Last day of Term Friday 17th December 

 

Spring term 2022 

PD Day #3 Tuesday 4th January 

Students return Wednesday 5th January 

Half term 21-25 February

PD Day #4 Monday 28th February

Students return Tuesday 1st March 

Last Day of Term Friday 8th April 

 

Summer Term 2022 

PD day #5 Monday 25th April 

Students return Tuesday 26th April 

Half term 30th May – 3rd June 

PD #6 Monday 6th June 

Last day of summer term Thursday 21st July