SENDAT Term Dates including Priory School, Mount Road, Angel Hill College, Chalk Hill, Stone Lodge, Duke of Lancaster

Please note that some of the dates do not match with Norfolk dates.

Term dates for 2021-2022

Autumn term 2021 

PD day Wed 1st September 2021

Term starts for students 2nd September 2021

Half term 25th to 29th October 2021

PD day #2 (trust day) Monday 1st November. 2021

Students return Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Last day of Term Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring term 2022 

PD Day #3 Tuesday 4th January 2022

Students return Wednesday 5th January 2022*

*Duke of Lancaster opens to students  Monday 10th January 2022

Half term Friday 18th -25th February 2022

** Please note 18th Feb has been added as a holiday, because of the Queens Platinum Jubilee, all schools have an additional days holiday. ** 

PD Day #4 Monday 28th February 2022

Students return Tuesday 1st March 2022

Last Day of Term Friday 8th April 2022

 ** Please note the dates do differ for the standard Norfolk Dates, we will use these dates across all our schools**

Summer Term 2022 

PD day #5 Monday 25th April 2022

Students return Tuesday 26th April 2022

Half term 30th May – 3rd June 2022

PD #6 Monday 6th June 2022

Last day of summer term Thursday 21st July 2022