SENDAT Term Dates including Priory School, Mount Road, Angel Hill College, Chalk Hill, Stone Lodge, Duke of Lancaster, Sunrise, Aspire and Priory at Thurston

Term dates for 2022-2023

Autumn term 2022 

PD day Friday 2nd September 2022

Term starts for students Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 19th September schools closed for Queens funeral and Bank Holiday

Half term 24th to 28th October 2022

PD day #2 (trust day) Monday 31st October 2022

Students return Tuesday 1st November 2022

Last day of Term Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring term 2023 

PD Day #3 Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Students return Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half term Friday 13th -17th February 2023

Students return Monday 20th February 2023

Date Change***PD Day #4 Friday 24th February 2023****

Last Day of Term Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023 

PD day #5 Monday 17th April 2023

Students return Tuesday 18th April 2023

Half term 29th May – 2nd June 2023

PD #6 Monday 5th June 2023

Students return Tuesday 6th June 2023

Last day of summer term Friday 21st July 2023

Term dates for 2023-2024

Autumn term 2024 

Monday 4th September 2023 school PD day

Tuesday 5th September students return

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October ½ term

Monday 30th October PD day students return Tuesday 31st October

Wednesday 20th December last school

Spring term 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024 PD day

Thursday 4th Jan 2024 students return

Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd Feb ½ term

Monday 26th Feb PD day  

Students return Tuesday 27th Feb

Last day of term Thursday 28th March

Summer term 2024

Friday 12th April PD day

Term starts Monday 15th April

Monday May 6th Bank holiday

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May ½ term

Monday 3rd June PD day

Students return Tuesday 4th June 2024

Last day of term Friday 19th July. 2024